To view each staff person’s contact information, click or tap their photo.


The Rev. R. Casey Shobe, D.Min.

Rector // 972-233-1898, ext. 233

The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley

Associate Rector // 972-233-1898 ext.242

The Rev. Nancy DeStefano

Pastoral Assistant // 214-449-8226

The Rev. Ginny Kivel

Deacon // 972-233-1898 ext. 222

The Rev. Terence C. Roper

Rector Emeritus


TJ McCoy

Director of Communications // 972-233-1898 ext. 228

Lana Mederos

Executive Assistant to the Rector // 972-233-1898 ext. 223

Sophie Lowrance

Parish Administrator // 972-233-1898 ext. 230

Joel Martinson

Director of Music & Organist // 972-233-1898 ext. 243

Stefan Engels

Artist-In-Residence // 972-233-1898

Chris Ahrens

Youth Choir Director // 972-233-1898

Kimberly Ahrens

Children's Choir Director // 972-233-1898

Cindy Hauser

Director of Children's Ministries // 972-233-1898

Anne Schmidt

Director of Evangelism & Welcoming Ministries // 972-233-1898

Bracken Reece

Director of Operations // 972-233-1898 ext. 248

Joseph Gerick


Francisco Negrete


Dana Jean

Director of Youth & Outreach Ministries // 972-233-1898

Mary Hall

Bookkeeper // 972-233-1898 ext. 223

Juan Pilar


Jill Carpenter

Office Assistant to Sophie Lowrance // 972-233-1898 ext. 229


Vestry Application

Convention Delegate Application

The Vestry is a board of twelve laypersons who have material responsibility for the parish. The parishioners elect four Vestry members annually to serve three-year terms.

Julia Trizzino, Sr. Warden
Oliver Cone, Jr. Warden
Robin Caldwell
Jodi Dalton
Scott Daniels
Frank DeLizza
Linda Horton
Rosemary Luquire
Sheila MacLennan
Mason McCamey
Mark Ramsay
Evan Williams

Chris Ayres, Assistant Chancellor*
Peggy Kwoka, Clerk*
Allison Murphy, Treasurer*
Jay Madrid, Chancellor*



2021 Vestry Minutes and Materials

2020 Vestry Minutes and Materials

2019 Vestry Minutes and Materials

2018 Vestry Minutes and Materials

Diocesan Convention Delegates

George Banitch
Gene Bledsoe
Hal Bybee
Chris Dick
Louise Harms
Jim Kirkman
Elaine Sweet

Oliver Cone
Ron Damholt
Sarita Florida
Linda Horton
Bill Keslar
Sam Jackson
Bart Stockton