To view each staff person’s contact information, click or tap their photo.

 

Clergy

 

The Rev. R. Casey Shobe, D.Min.

Rector

cshobe@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898, ext. 233

The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley

Senior Associate Rector

rtankersley@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext.242

The Rev. Nancy DeStefano

Pastoral Assistant

ndestefano@transfiguration.net // 214-449-8226

The Rev. Ted Clarkson

Curate

tclarkson@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 222

The Rev. Terence C. Roper

Rector Emeritus

troper@transfiguration.net

 

Staff

 

Cathleen Dolt

Parish Administrator

cdolt@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 230

Mary Hall

Bookkeeper

mhall@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898

Lana Mederos

Executive Assistant to the Rector

lmederos@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 223

Gabby Guion

Minister for Congregational Life

gguion@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 240

TJ McCoy

Director of Communications

tmccoy@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 228

Al Blackwell

Al Blackwell

Digital Communications Specialist

ablackwell@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898, ext. 228

Allison Blalock

Director of Children's Ministries

ablalock@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898, ext. 241

Delynda Moravec

Director of Youth Ministries

dmoravec@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 237

Joel Martinson

Director of Music & Organist

jmartinson@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 243

Chris Ahrens

Youth Choir Director

cahrens@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898

Kimberly Ahrens

Children's Choir Director

kahrens@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898

Stefan Engels

Artist-In-Residence

sengels@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898

Bracken Reece

Director of Operations

breece@transfiguration.net // 972-233-1898 ext. 248

Francisco Negrete

Sexton

 

 

 

Vestry

The Vestry is a board of twelve laypersons who have material responsibility for the parish. The parishioners elect four Vestry members annually to serve three-year terms.

Mark Ramsay, Sr. Warden
Peggy Kwoka, Jr. Warden
Chip Brownlee
Kristin Cutts

Jodi Dalton
Scott Daniels
Robbi Dietrich
Lacey Garcia

 

Gabby Guion
Linda Horton
Jeremy Teeple
Peter Young

 

 

Jay Madrid, Parish Chancellor
Allison Murphy, Treasurer
Libby Nicodemus, Clerk

 

 

 

 

Diocesan Convention Delegates

Delegates:

  • Robin Caldwell
  • Oliver Cone
  • Barbara DeLizza
  • Alan Dunlop
  • Louise Harms
  • Elaine Sweet

Alternates:

  • Tim Cutts – 1st Alternate
  • Barbara Geiter– 3rd Alternate
  • Sergio Garcia – 2nd Alternate
  • Mike Mignardi – 4th Alternate
  • Bob Thomas – 5th Alternate