About > Leadership

CLERGY

The Rev. R. Casey Shobe, D.Min.

RECTOR

cshobe@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 233

The Rev. Erin Jean Warde

ASSOCIATE RECTOR FOR CHRISTIAN FORMATION

ewarde@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 228

The Rev. Shea Gilliland

CURATE

sgilliland@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 242

The Rev. Ginny Kivel

DEACON

gkivel@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 222

The Rev. Terrence C. Roper

RECTOR EMERITUS

ADMINISTRATION

Sophie Lowrance

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

slowrance@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 230

Mary Hall

BOOKKEEPER

mhall@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 223

Meghan Mazur

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

mmazur@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 223

MUSIC STAFF

Joel Martinson

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC AND ORGANIST

jmartinson@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 243

Nicholas Halbert

ORGAN SCHOLAR

nhalbert@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

Chris Ahrens

YOUTH CHOIR DIRECTOR

cahrens@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

Kimberly Ahrens

CHILDREN’S CHOIR DIRECTOR

kahrens@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

PROGRAM STAFF

Ellen Dingwall

MINISTER FOR CONGREGATIONAL LIFE & OUTREACH

edingwall@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 229

Cindy Hauser

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S MINISTRIES

chauser@transfiguration.net

Phone 972-233-1898

Alina & Jared Williams

INTERIM DIRECTORS OF YOUTH MINISTRIES

Rebecca Gingles

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

rgingles@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 227

OPERATIONS

Bracken Reece

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

breece@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 248

VESTRY

The Vestry is a board of twelve laypersons who have material responsibility for the parish. The parishioners elect four Vestry members annually to serve three-year terms.

Paul Sternweis, Senior Warden
Nancy Jagmin, Junior Warden
Chris Ayres, Assistant Chancellor*
Robert Button
Frank DeLizza

John Donaldson
Liberty Ford
Betsey Hardman
Roy Heller
Peggy Kwoka, Clerk*
Sheila MacLennan

Allison Murphy, Treasurer*
Jay Madrid, Chancellor*
Bart Stockton
Julia Trizzino
Evan Williams

*ex-oficio

VESTRY REPORT

DIOCESAN CONVENTION DELEGATES

Delegates:
George Banitch
Gene Bledsoe
Hal Bybee
Chris Dick
Louise Harms
Jim Kirkman
Elaine Sweet

Alternates:
Oliver Cone
Ron Damholt
Sarita Florida
Linda Horton
Bill Keslar
Sam Jackson
Bart Stockton