About > Leadership

CLERGY

The Rev. R. Casey Shobe, D.Min.

RECTOR

cshobe@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 233

The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley

ASSOCIATE RECTOR

rtankersley@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext.242

The Rev. Nancy DeStefano

PASTORAL ASSISTANT

ndestefano@transfiguration.net
Phone 214-449-8226

The Rev. Ginny Kivel

DEACON

gkivel@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 222

The Rev. Terence C. Roper

RECTOR EMERITUS

Who do I ask?

ADMINISTRATION

Sophie Lowrance

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

slowrance@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 230

Mary Hall

BOOKKEEPER

mhall@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 223

Meghan Mazur

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE RECTOR

mmazur@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 223

MUSIC STAFF

Joel Martinson

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC AND ORGANIST

jmartinson@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 243

Stefan Engels

ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE

sengels@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

Chris Ahrens

YOUTH CHOIR DIRECTOR

cahrens@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

Kimberly Ahrens

CHILDREN’S CHOIR DIRECTOR

kahrens@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

PROGRAM STAFF

Rebecca Gingles

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

rgingles@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

Cindy Hauser

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S MINISTRIES

chauser@transfiguration.net

Phone 972-233-1898

Anne Schmidt

DIRECTOR OF EVANGELISM & WELCOMING MINISTRIES

aschmidt@transfiguration.net

Phone 972-233-1898

OPERATIONS

Bracken Reece

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

breece@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 248

Joseph Gerick

SEXTON

Francisco Negrete

SEXTON

VESTRY

The Vestry is a board of twelve laypersons who have material responsibility for the parish. The parishioners elect four Vestry members annually to serve three-year terms.

Nancy Jagmin, Senior Warden
Julia Trizzino, Junior Warden
Robin Caldwell
Oliver Cone

Frank DeLizza
Betsey Hardman
Roy Heller
Rosemary Luquire

Sheila MacLennan
Mason McCamey
Bart Stockton
Evan Williams

Chris Ayres, Assistant Chancellor*
Peggy Kwoka, Clerk*
Allison Murphy, Treasurer*
Jay Madrid, Chancellor*

*ex-oficio

VESTRY REPORTS

DIOCESAN CONVENTION DELEGATES

Delegates:
George Banitch
Gene Bledsoe
Hal Bybee
Chris Dick
Louise Harms
Jim Kirkman
Elaine Sweet

Alternates:
Oliver Cone
Ron Damholt
Sarita Florida
Linda Horton
Bill Keslar
Sam Jackson
Bart Stockton