About > Leadership

CLERGY

The Rev. R. Casey Shobe, D.Min.

RECTOR

cshobe@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 233

The Rev. Erin Jean Warde

ASSOCIATE RECTOR FOR CHRISTIAN FORMATION

ewarde@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 228

The Rev. Michael Merriman

PRIEST ASSOCIATE

mmerriman@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 237

The Rev. Liz Odonnell

DEACON

lodonnell@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 222

The Rev. Terrence C. Roper

RECTOR EMERITUS

ADMINISTRATION

Christopher Thomas

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

cthomas@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 230

Dr. John Moody

CONTROLLER

jmoody@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 223

Meghan Mazur

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

mmazur@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 223

MUSIC STAFF

Joel Martinson

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC AND ORGANIST

jmartinson@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 243

Wilhelm Sollie

ASSISTANT ORGANIST

wsollie@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

Chris Ahrens

YOUTH CHOIR DIRECTOR

cahrens@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

Kimberly Ahrens

CHILDREN’S CHOIR DIRECTOR

kahrens@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898

PROGRAM STAFF

Ellen Dingwall

MINISTER FOR CONGREGATIONAL LIFE & OUTREACH

edingwall@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 229

Rebecca Gingles

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

rgingles@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 227

Cindy Hauser

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S MINISTRIES

chauser@transfiguration.net

Phone 972-233-1898

Colin Hills

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRIES

chills@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 240

PROPERTY

Bracken Reece

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES

breece@transfiguration.net
Phone 972-233-1898 ext. 248

Jose Mieles

SEXTON

VESTRY

The Vestry is a board of twelve laypersons who have material responsibility for the parish. The parishioners elect four Vestry members annually to serve three-year terms.

Liz Kerner, Senior Warden
Paul Sternweis, Junior Warden
Chris Ayres, Assistant Chancellor*
George Banitch
George Bienfang
Robert Button

John Donaldson
Susan Fisk
Liberty Ford
Betsey Hardman
Roy Heller
Nancy Jagmin

John MacLennan, Treasurer*
Jay Madrid, Chancellor*
Jonathan Maedche
Tudi Owens, Clerk*

*ex-oficio

VESTRY REPORT

DIOCESAN CONVENTION DELEGATES

Gene Bledsoe
Robert Button
Hal Bybee
Kayleigh Chapman*
Bill Edwards
Brooke Grona-Robb*
Louise Harms*

Dick Kerner
Bill Keslar*
Jim Kirkman
Marge Montgomery*
Anne Schmidt

*alternate